CS1.6 Movie Makers?

Mostly dank memes.

Moderator: mogers

sevEN
Clans: THUNDER

CS1.6 Movie Makers?

Post by sevEN » June 2014

I know a lot of you make movies, and a lot of you are into CS1.6 and/or CS:GO recently. So, i am wondering how many of you have been experimenting or practicing making CS movies instead of dod movies.

I took some stuff off an old hard drive and found a folder with a LOT of my cal-p and cal-i CS1.6 demos that are all timed for a movie. I just wanted to know if any of you are interested in taking my demos and putting together a CS movie. The footage is excellent and against invite teams from the 2006-2008 era.

When i started playing dod, i became known as a guy who came over from CS. These days, it's been so long that i don't think anyone really thinks of me that way anymore. Before DoD, I played in cal-p and cal-i matches and almost always scrimmed against invite teams. The footage i have is pretty damn good and i have some small clips to show anyone who is interested in seeing the footage they would be working with.

PM me on 1911 or steam for more info if anyone is interested.

believe

Re: CS1.6 Movie Makers?

Post by believe » June 2014

Ill make it for ya!

I Was Trolling, Just came back from taking a poop. I saw your face sliding on the bath so I would say go fuck yourself SquareHead you looks like a fucking shitcake

sloth
Clans: proFound, tA, dynasty, bvc, legion, super, sunnyville

Post by sloth » June 2014

believe wrote:I Was Trolling, Just came back from taking a poop. I saw your face sliding on the bath so I would say go fuck yourself SquareHead you looks like a fucking shitcake

Theworst
Clans: ~Casual // Critical Mass // Exodus // Gentlemens Club // Midwinter // Duality~

Post by Theworst » June 2014

I'm down to do it.

https://www.sendspace.com/file/relf5c

Here is a solid sample clip.

Hit me up bro.

sevEN

Theworst wrote:I'm down to do it.

https://www.sendspace.com/file/relf5c

Here is a solid sample clip.