cleandod issue

Relax, lounge around, and find out who hacks.

Moderators: gloin, scorch-, darkrabbi, squatta, mogers

Post Reply
mistadobalina
Posts: 103
Joined: July 2011
Reputation: 0
Clans: #skinvite - team.hsb - careface - LAUDABLE - mtp - slow loris - iwa - mona vegas - miLe
Location: roseville, minnesota
Contact:

cleandod issue

Post by mistadobalina » August 2013

So I've been running into the same issue over and over again. The only game that shows up in CleanDoD is DOTA 2. In fact, when I run the program it says "CleanDoD for Dota 2" at the top. I have tried everything I can think of... made a new cleandod account, deleted DOTA2, reinstalled cleandod, nothing seems to work. Any ideas/help/knowledgebombs would be much obliged....

taylor
Donor
Posts: 661
Joined: June 2011
Reputation: 3
Clans: hh, mindflow, nfc, virgins in flannel, tiltmode, gskiLL
Contact:

Re: cleandod issue

Post by taylor » August 2013

are you using the drop down menu? because mine says cleandod for battlefied 3 i have to change it every time i launch it.
Image

mistadobalina
Posts: 103
Joined: July 2011
Reputation: 0
Clans: #skinvite - team.hsb - careface - LAUDABLE - mtp - slow loris - iwa - mona vegas - miLe
Location: roseville, minnesota
Contact:

Re: cleandod issue

Post by mistadobalina » August 2013

yeah thats what i'm saying, the only game that shows up is Dota 2 which I don't even have on my computer anymore...

taylor
Donor
Posts: 661
Joined: June 2011
Reputation: 3
Clans: hh, mindflow, nfc, virgins in flannel, tiltmode, gskiLL
Contact:

Re: cleandod issue

Post by taylor » August 2013

im not really sure but this Andrade guy is answering peoples questions on the site https://www.cleandod.com.br/forum/viewforum.php?f=14

you should post a thread with your problem he seems to be helping people fix stuff. gl :)

Wint0
Posts: 151
Joined: March 2011
Reputation: 0
Clans: risK **RWB**
Location: Iowa Shitty
Contact:

Re: cleandod issue

Post by Wint0 » August 2013

:roll:

toxinatoR
Posts: 1211
Joined: February 2011
Reputation: 1
Clans: THUNDER
Contact:

Re: cleandod issue

Post by toxinatoR » August 2013

taylor wrote:are you using the drop down menu? because mine says cleandod for battlefied 3 i have to change it every time i launch it.
Image


Image

mistadobalina
Posts: 103
Joined: July 2011
Reputation: 0
Clans: #skinvite - team.hsb - careface - LAUDABLE - mtp - slow loris - iwa - mona vegas - miLe
Location: roseville, minnesota
Contact:

Re: cleandod issue

Post by mistadobalina » August 2013

solved. mike is da c00list. thx again brah

mike
Posts: 386
Joined: April 2011
Reputation: 0
Clans: bTw, Legion, FLAWLESS, NastyVAG, MVPZ, angryface
Contact:

Re: cleandod issue

Post by mike » August 2013

np d00d

User avatar
Miller`
Donor
Posts: 644
Joined: May 2011
Reputation: 0
Contact:

Re: cleandod issue

Post by Miller` » August 2013

toxinatoR wrote:
taylor wrote:are you using the drop down menu? because mine says cleandod for battlefied 3 i have to change it every time i launch it.
Image


Image


I was at that game. Go me.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 18 guests